Elcados – This World Is Full Of Injustice LP

23,00 inkl. 20% Mwst.
Availability: Out of stock Tags: , , ,
and many more in checkout


The ultra-rare holy grail masterpiece by Elcados originally released by EMI-Nigeria in 1973 and recorded by Kayode Salami. It’s their debut album, a real gem played in an extraordinary inspired moment. A top shelf heavyweight Afro-Psych Funk-Rock. Leader of the band the great guitarist Frank Martins.
Featuring ‘Ku Mai Da Hankan’.
Repressed for the first time. Limited Edition.

A1 I Was Stunned Into Speechlessness
A2 Run Away Girl
A3 The World Is Not Straight
A4 Power To The People
A5 Time Waits For No Man
B1 Ku Mai Da Hankan (Let’s Be Polite And Together)
B2 Loving Is Right
B3 Chokoi And Oreje

Additional information

Weight 330 g